What is the 'Block' member feature? When should I use it?
You can choose to 'Block' members if you do not wish them to view your profile or contact you on Shaadi.com. These profiles will be moved to "Blocked Members" list under the "Recently viewed" tab in Matches . If you change your mind, you can 'Unblock' these members after 48 hours.
We are Back! Our phone services have resumed and you can now call us between 10am - 7pm (IST). You may experience marginally longer wait times in this period, but that will be fixed soon. For Instant Support, we recommend that you connect with us on Chat & we will be there to assist you. #StrongerTogether