What do I do if I don't want a profile to re-appear in my search result?
You can certainly remove a profile if you don't want them to reappear in your search results. You can do this by clicking 'Don’t show again' under the small down arrow at the top of the profile.This helps you to refine your search results.
If you wish to reconsider them later, you can access these profiles from "Matches" Tab >> "Recently Viewed" >> "Ignored Members".
P.S. The option of "Don't show again"is available on Desktop.
We are Back! Our phone services have resumed and you can now call us between 10am - 7pm (IST). You may experience marginally longer wait times in this period, but that will be fixed soon. For Instant Support, we recommend that you connect with us on Chat & we will be there to assist you. #StrongerTogether