To refine your matches and avoid seeing specific profiles again, follow these steps:
On Website & Mobile Site:
• Click the down arrow at the top of the profile.
• Select Don't show again.
On Android & iOS App:
• Tap the three dots (⋮) at the top-right of the profile photo.
• Select Hide This Profile.
If you change your mind, you can revisit these profiles anytime:
• Website: Go to Ignored Members under Recently Viewed.
• App: Go to Matches > More Matches > Scroll down to Hidden Members.