An inactive profile is not visible on our site and gets deleted automatically after 30 days.
However, if you’re experiencing an issue with your account, we’re here to help, and will be sorry to see you go. Once you delete your account, it is permanently closed and unrecoverable. If you still wish to go ahead, click on the button below:
We are Back! Our phone services have resumed and you can now call us between 10am - 7pm (IST). You may experience marginally longer wait times in this period, but that will be fixed soon. For Instant Support, we recommend that you connect with us on Chat & we will be there to assist you. #StrongerTogether