Since your profile is not active on our site, it won't be visible to others on Shaadi.com and gets deleted automatically after 30 days.
We suggest that you complete the verification to activate your profile. Please be assured the details/documents you share with us are used only for validation and we ensure utmost safety verification is done. Documents/selfie will be used only to validate your profile details.